Latest purchase

Come on baby light my fire!

I had some time to kill today after work.
(and some money to spend?)
Usually do on days where we have evening “Classes” (they want to train us or something hehe), so off to Storo-storsenteret I went. Managed quite well as well, not spending any money in H&M (which is a difficult task during sale season)
Bought some food, then my biggest weakness.. Platekompaniet!
I came out with those two beauties, those who know me well know I’m a massive the doors fan and when I saw Stine (my wonderful flatmate) had the “The Doors” movie in her collection, the search was on. I was happy to find both that and the documentary When you’re strange, narrated by Johnny Depp. I can thank my dad for this wonderful love I feel for Jim Morrison and the Doors.

I also got these for a very nice price.. (I did spend more than planned though):

I might have a dvd addiction as I have a few orders in the mail from play.com as well.. ooops..

Categories: fun, life, music, shopping | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Latest purchase

  1. Line

    Filmkveld snart baby?:D vil sjå When you’re strange:)

  2. Hehe! Syntes jeg så et happyface bak the Doors-filmene ja,😀 Jeg gikk jo amok i London selv og kjøpte 6 Britney Spears-DVDer på èn butikk :p Tømte omtrent hele rekka xD

    Jeg håper du har det bedre nå, Ida! Savner bloggingen din❤

  3. Veldig kult.. Jeg har også tenkt til å ha en stor shoppingrunde snart.. for bursdagspenger!

    SV: Tusen tusen takk🙂

  4. Jeg vil på shopping❤

    SV:🙂 Du finner fort ut hva som passer din fasong. Jeg ante heller ikke det når jeg kom inn der😉 men det er flotte hjelpere og mange kjoler, flere til en hver smak ;D

  5. ååååh dumbo, fikk lyst å grina bare ved å se coveret!

    / kjære kjære ida, tusen tusen takk for at du fins! for at du, kvar gong, kommentere på alle dei nye innleggå mine. eg sette så uendelig stor pris på det, så tusen tusen takk! cyberklem!

  6. Looks like a stack of wonderful films there, Ida! I’m glad there’s a few other DVD “maniacs” out there.😉 (500) Days of Summer is very good! And that documentary with Johnny Depp looks pretty interesting.
    Answer: I definitely recommend Film Wizardry! I got it from Amazon, and I understand now that I should’ve checked Play.com first…😉
    Thanks for all the compliments! I really like your blog now, with music, pictures and great English..❤

  7. kos med film😀 i ein periode kjøpte ale ein filom i ukå fra play;D

  8. åååh, godt å se at det er flere som meg der ute som ender opp med å hamstre DVDer på salg!😀

  9. herligherlig🙂 Savner en god filmkveld😀

  10. De fedrene og the Doors asså, slår ikke feil. Pappa liker de også🙂 Jeg er ikke kjempefan, men syns det er greit å høre på av og til.

  11. Vi har ikke platekompaniet her..😦 Men jeg skal si fra hvis det blir noen oslo-dating så kanskje vi får til en kaffedate eller noe! Hadde vært koselig!

  12. 500 days of summer is wonderful!
    And I would very much like to borrow that doors documentary😉
    THANKS! HAHA! xxx

  13. tusen tusen takk! det e ikje ein tattovering nei😉 men så gøy at du likte det😉 dine kommentarer gjør meg så glad, så tusen tusen takk!

  14. The Doors! :DD Elsker the doors! Har ikke sett den nyeste filmen, men den gamle er vertfall utrolig bra ^^

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

