The perfect Christmas dress

Christmas is coming up, and every girl know that is the perfect occasion to wear beautiful dresses. We have “Julebord”, christmas dinners, parties and of course new years eve.
If it were up to me I’d have a new dress for each one of them hehe, I love looking at dresses, and just because I cannot afford a dress for every occasion doesn’t mean I cannot look at them and wish they were mine.
Here’s some of the beauties that I’ve come across :

Pixie Chiffon Embellished Prom Dress from Lipsy £70

ASOS Asymmetric Hem Bandeau Dress £38.00 also available in silvergrey and black

ASOS Plain Long Prom Dress £42.00 also available in lime and coral

Lipsy Isabella dress from Nelly.com £99,50

AX Paris Ruffle Shoulder Dress £28.00 New look

When it comes to long/maxi dresses:

Chiffon Maxi Dress NOW £35.99 WAS £44.99 New look

Lapampa s/l long dress 359.95 NOK Vero Moda

That’s it for now, (i’ve timed this to be posted, as I know i’ll be quite busy, so I figured i’d make a few posts in advance so my blog won’t be completely dead:P

Categories: Fashion, fun, life, shopping | Tags: , , , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “The perfect Christmas dress

  1. Rachel

    Wow it’s like you’re channelling my blog with this post! I’m vair proud! I love the long line navy ASOS dress

  2. I absolutely LOVE the first one, I need it!!! Gorgeous!

  3. omg den øverste va heilt fantastisk fine:)

  4. Den første var helt sick nais! Nr 2 og, sykt fin farge!
    Jeg har begynt å stresse litt med kjoler og styr før jul, jobber jo nesten hver dag, og skal i tillegg lese til eksamen og er blakk så. joy. heldigvis fikk jeg en passelig kjole av ei venninne som jeg tror blir brukt!

  5. Den første og den siste kjolen er mine favoritter😀 Veldig fine!
    sv: Kjipt at de ikke kan sende den lengre.. Regner med det var det som skjedde med Amalies Jul også.. At de ikke har rettighetene til å sende den på tv lengre..

  6. I like all of them Ida! I think that the first dress is very you. I think you’d look good in that one. I also really like the blue Asos dress, and that last dress is beautiful as well.🙂

  7. EVANETICA

    Ah, jeg likte den svart utroolig godt! Den var kjempefiin🙂

  8. Ååh, jeg vil ha alle🙂 Er helt kjolegal :p

  9. omg,ELSKET den 3 blå kjolen❤

  10. åå elsker den første kjolen!! me want❤

  11. Aill va nydeli. Likt spesielt godt nummer 2 og 4🙂 Kjola❤

  12. Ja, morsomt!🙂 Takkar!🙂

    Alt vell der eller? lenge siden sist nå. Må begynne linke blogger jeg, tror jeg, for plutselig “mister” jeg noen, så blir så lenge mellom – Don`t like! hehe, så skal ta en dag å linke – så kan jeg bare trykke på link, å komme rett hit ;D

    kjole nr. 3 var bare heeeelt skjønn da! sukk.. jeg er egentlig ikke sånn kjole-menneske, men til spesielle anledninger så liker jeg kjoler veldig godt!🙂

  13. ååh, så mange fine😀

  14. eg likte nummer ein best, den va über nydlig😉

    / hihi, tusen tusen takk!

  15. Den hvite var RÅ fin❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

