sponsor me?

Oh how I wish I was filthy rich…
As those of you who read my previous entry knows, i’m now a member at Elixia, and so far so good.
Tried two classes and had my first Personal Trainer session, isn’t that expencive you ask?
Well Elixia is brilliant that way, because when you join you are granted two free sessions with a PT, and I strongly recommend you to take them. My PT is called Marita and is a bubbly and motivating trainer. She made me want to perform better without even setting a standard for how she expected me to perform. I’m pretty sure she won’t mind me recommending her, as me bringing her more clients can’t be anything but good. So if you’re a member or considering joining Elixia at Carl Berner, ask for Marita. It majorly sucks that the following 10 sessions are £55 pr.session. Yes it’s worth the price, definitely, but with my salary there is no way I can afford it. I can’t even afford the three follow-up sessions at £180 for all three.. I suppose if I stopped eating, but that sort of defeats the purpose doesn’t it? So someone Sponsor me please? oh and while you’re at it, i could do with some more gym wear too:P

Carl Berner might not be the closest gym, but i like the size, it’s not too big and not too small, the instructors are great and it’s just close enough for me to feel awesome for walking home after my workouts. Which I did today.. Now a nice bowl of fruit and yoghurt awaits, and of course a muchly needed shower, before bedtime and the early shift tomorrow. (next session is on thursday already, followed by zumba)

mmm grapes and sweaty me

The return home was a bit more dramatic than expected though, when I turned the corner of my street I was met by two fire trucks, police tape,but I missed the action though as they were packing up when I arrived.. But apparently it had been big, police, firemen and full evacuation, and they’d gone up in the crane to the 4th floor (the floor I live on) luckily it was the block next to mine. Thank god for firewalls. Not completely sure what’s up, but a dramatic way to end my day..

Categories: fun, health, life | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “sponsor me?

  1. I wish I exercised. I feel terrible not to, but I really want to take dancing lessons, but obviously I don’t dare to do it alone, and nobody wants to join me, so that’s a bummer.

    Btw, I’m kinda sorta back, maybe only temporarily but we’ll see, and this time I’ll ty to be better at commenting.🙂

  2. Drama! Ikke noe hyggelig med såntno i nabolaget!:/ Men bra du er fornøyd med treningen din så langt! Flink pike!

  3. Åh, du er flink. Eg må bli flinkare! Gi meg motivasjon.. Hehe

  4. så flinke du e:) kjekt å se at du e så motiverte:) vil du ver litt for meg o?

  5. eg hate trening generelt så eg unngår alt som hette gym😉 men så e eg ufattelig glad i å gå tur så då kan eg heller ta å begynna med det mær😉

    / ååååh, det e så utrolig kjekt å få kommentarer fra deg, du kommentere jo på alle innleggå mine, snille søte du, tusen tusen takk for at du fins!

  6. Skulle ønske jeg også var rik, hadde nok penger til å reise å se verden og oppleve nye spennende ting, men men, sånn er det da ikke så jeg får vel bare prøve å finne meg en fin jobb (:

  7. Du e nu såmmy flink atte, hadd sponsa dæ æ ja om æ ha hatt pengan!

  8. haha, Carl Berner? Mamma bor i det området, så der er jeg en del😄
    Jeg tørr ikke personlig trener jeg…liker i utgangspunktet ikke trening så godt, så slike super flinke trenere blir litt i det meste for meg😄 haha

    SV: takk takk:) hmm, selge smykkene. Ja, kanskje d du:) Spørs om noen ville kjøpt da. haha!

  9. Hehehe! Jeg må le😀 Du er så søt og god. Var medlem av 3T et år, men tok aldri den gratise timen med PT. Sikkert kjempedumt, men jeg føler meg så dum når folke skal lære meg sånne fysiske ting :p Flott at du har kommet i gang da, selv om det er dyrt. Hjelper litt på humøret og følelsen uansett🙂

    Wow, flaks det ikke var leiligheten din det brant i! Utrolig bra du slapp det.

  10. How should I act if I want to sponsor you, then?😉

    Answ.: Thank you! I am really glad to hear that, and I hope my voice has developed some since I first started posting these clips. I’ll sing some more today and throughout the weekend, since I’m free, and I’ll surely post some more online, too…🙂

  11. Jeg trener også på carl berner.. og av og til på ringnes park. Hvis du ser meg, si hallo!😉 Svett og jævlig hehe.

  12. Trening ja. Det har det blitt lite av på meg i det siste. Bra noen klarer å holde det ved like! Faktisk å lese dette innlegget her fikk meg til å bestemme meg for å gå å trene i morra! Takk skal du ha Ida, haha🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

