Morning y’all

or in my case it’s good night, it’s 7:30 am (more or less) and I just got home from my first night shift
(well it’s really the 2nd, but the first one on my own)
Had a lovely, quiet night, it’s nice when they’re all sleeping and don’t cause any trouble…
Just wanted to say a quick hello before I ventured into the land of nod, as I’m not a brilliant blogger these days..

I must also say I was surprised to see that so many of you preferred English over Norwegian on my blog.
And your wish is my command, I’m keeping my trademark English:)

I’ll try and come back and blog something proper later on when I haven’t been awake for 36 hours.
Have a nice day my lovelies, may you get a sunnier day than mine is so far.

a horrible image to show my tiredness😛

Categories: blogging, life | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Morning y’all

  1. Nattevakt ja, nei det blie peng av vettu🙂
    Syns du e fin når du e trøtt å æ, alltid fin du❤

  2. Working the graveyardshift altså?? Det har jeg aldri prøvd. Bortsett fra i militæret da, og der var det kjedelig😉
    Du sier at du er så dårlig til å blogge for tida, men jeg har faktisk tenkt til å ta sommerferie fra bloggen jeg. Er litt i tvil foreløpig da.
    Og her skinner sola som bare det, og jeg har fri fra jobb idag (for å se fotballkamp, haha). Det blir en fin dag tror jeg🙂 Sov godt😀

  3. syns du e søt uansett eg^^
    kjekt å gå nattevakt da:) gode penger det:)

  4. Haha, jeg skvatt litt av det bildet, jeg :p

  5. Du er nå litt søt når du er trøtt😉

  6. Nattskift gir masse penger, og penger liker vi!
    Såsøt du er! ^^❤

  7. Nattskift jobbing er kosli🙂 Håper du koser deg ^^
    Jeg savner deg😦

  8. Karina

    Hey, you! =)
    I’ve been working one night shift too, having my second one this weekend.🙂 What do you do to keep awake when there’s not much to do at night?

  9. knitting🙂 and then there’s rounds every 3 hours, and then coffee and tv.. i find it surprisingly easy to stay awake

  10. Råsøtt bilde! Flink du er. Blir penger av det vetdu🙂

  11. Så flink du e som jobbe sånn. Nattskift e sikkert ikke bare bare, men bli jo mer pænga av d🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

