I <3 Sunshine

I’ve been so lucky to receive something call the sunshine award, not just once but twice. First from Bjørg Kristin and then from Monika, two lovely bloggers, whom I’ve come to respect and care a lot about.
And after a few down days that really cheered me up a lot and it means a lot to me that they’re so kind and supportive. and what better day to hand out the award than on a sunny day like this.

There’s so many people I could pass this award on to including both girls who gave it to me, and I had a hard time picking just a few, I’ll try to keep it short.

Astrid Katrine, because out of all my blogfriends, she’s the one I feel the closest to, she’s always there for me, she’s always able to put a smile on my face. She’s the sweetest, most caring girl and I am so happy she has become a part of my life.

Evanetica, she is sweet and kind, she’s a brilliant writer and I’m probably her biggest fan, I name myself that anyway. I can’t exactly remember how I came across her blog, but I’m thankful that I did. I almost panicked last year when she disappeared for a little while, luckily she’s back in my life now with her stories and inspiring words.

Therese, simply because she’s brilliant, she always says the right thing at the right time and she never fails to make me feel better regardless of what the issue is, she has something sensible to say about it. And she’s wonderful in person too.

These are only three but there’s so many more I could mention, my entire bloglink list could be up there, but you’d be bored before you got to the end.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “I <3 Sunshine

  1. Awhe, er ikke du vidunderlig så veit ikke jeg ass! jeg vet ikke om det bare var hele settingen, at jeg følte meg crap eller hva – men det kom en liten jeg-er-rørt-tåre i øyekroken! Takk søtiiis!❤

  2. åå eg har eg litå rørt tåra eg o:) tusen hjertlig takk for fine ord:)<3

  3. Er så sant det du sier. Utrolig sant. Men av og til trenger man å bare bli hørt også. Alle trenger å være “the center of attention” en sjelden gang🙂 Nok en gang – skattefult takk❤ (ouh, den var ny!)

    Aaw, så koselig! TO på èn dag og greier. Nå føler jeg meg virkelig priviligert her. Tusen takk, Ida! Du vet hva jeg synes om deg, men jeg skal vise det snart ;*

  4. Skjønt ^^

  5. Du fortjente de prisene Ida🙂 Du er herlig!

  6. Så bra at du tok sunshine awarden min da søta❤

  7. What a lovely idea! I might steal that at some point in the future! haha

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

