Lonely day

I’ve always liked System of a down, and I wanted to pick one of their songs this week, since I’ve made the habit of sharing music. This choice was a bit random, but it also sums up how I and probably a lot of you also feels sometimes.. lonely..
I think they’re a great band and they have many other great songs so if you don’t know them check them out.. I especially like Lost in Hollywood and well most songs from their mezmerize album.

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It’s a day that I can’t stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
It’s a day that I’ll never miss
Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
It’s a day that I’m glad I survived

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Lonely day

  1. e fin og kul på ein gong:)
    god helg Ida:)

  2. Video’n funka ikke :O:O

  3. Fin sang, kanskje ikke min typemusikk, men jeg kan høre på noen av sangene av system of a down ^^

  4. Hmmm, System of a down er ikke det første jeg setter på, men det går absolutt an å høre på🙂

  5. så fin sang tekst😀 håper du har hatt en fin lørdag:)

  6. ELSKE system of a down, dem e favorittbandet mitt:)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

