Happy Birthday Døtta mi!

Someone very special to me is turning 21 today!
She’s been a very important part of my life for almost 4 years now and I wouldn’t wanna change those 4 years for anything.
Well maybe I’d spend less time abroad, but if I had then we might now have been the friends we are now!
She’s my best friend, my rock, she is a fantastic person and a brilliant blogger and I know a lot of you who read my blog read hers as well, so go over there and congratulate this amazing girl with her 21st bday!

The Birthday girl herself looking smashing as usual

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RENATE!

Today we’re going to spoil you at Nandos, with good food and presents and good company!
Hope you’re having an amazing day because you only deserve the best!

Love you loads my precious best friend.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Døtta mi!

  1. aww:) håpe dokke kose dokke på Nandos ikveld og at dokke får ein fantattisk dag😀

  2. Jippi me😀 1 heeeeeilt år t neste gong😦 Bleh.. But yay was a great birthday😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

