busy bee?

Not really, so I apologize for not updating my blog much recently or commenting
I am really happy to see the responses to my blog about Ida and her wonderful work, she appreciates the support too.

There’s a few things going on here,
I am looking for a job, got 2 out of 4 grades, did alright, one slight disappointment but oh well i can handle it.
Ole Jørgen asked me a while back about what I was doing now. I will write a post to sum up my plans etc.
But atm me and my lovely housemate Renate have visitors. well mostly her since it is her sister Monica (with boyfriend) who is here, enjoying the low prizes on everything. I assure you it was a happy Monica who returned from Bham on friday with a lot of new look bags🙂

we’ve also had an early birthday celebration for Renate, turning the big 21 on wednesday.
Showed them cheekys and introduced them to a lot of our friends.
Yesterday was chinese, A LOT of it.
Today they’re with Steven’s (yes Renate’s boyfriend) family and I am left to guard the house, hehe..

Other plans for their stay is nandos, possibly cinema, more shopping (not for me obviously since I’m skint) and possibly a bit more shopping:P

I am also going to leeds on friday, so there might not be a proper update before after my weekend up there.
Oh and also, I’ve noticed that most of my lovely English readers seem to have lost some interest, so therefor I am playing with the thought of writing my blogs in Norwegian?
what are your opinions on that?

The Dunstall girls know how to party

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 21 Comments

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “busy bee?

  1. hahahahah:) like bildet!
    kjekt å hørra ra deg igjen:) hørres jo ut som om dokke har det ganske så fint:)

  2. Å, jeg savner New Look! Håper det blir en tur til England på meg i vinterferien…

  3. Er alltid koselig å ha flere folk i huset^^

    For min del kan du gjerne skrive på norsk^^ Men har ikke problemer med at du skriver engelsk heller:P

  4. sv: hehe, så bra! Da er vi enda flere som kan jakte på gutta ;p Jeg fikk sett dem i desember, og det var helt herlig! Gleder meg masse til albumet kommer ut🙂

    La deg til på bloglovin jeg!

  5. sv: Jeg så de en gang for lenge siden da de hadde en konsert i regi av Frelsesarmeen på Egertorget. Har til og med bilder av det. hehe… Det var tiden da alle hadde midtskill ;p

  6. Ser for mæ at Monica stor kose sæ der ja, hu har vel shoppa som bare d allerede hu? haha
    Høres no ut som besøke dåkkers har d litt travelt me å sjå alt sammen å møt aill sammen, men kjenne æ dem rett så trives dem!

    Æ like at du skriv på engelsk, men kun når d e sånne korte innlegg som d her, ellers blir d alt for my for mæ.. Men grunnen t at æ like at du skriv på engelsk e fordi at d e vel einaste engelsk treninga æ har for tia, hihi xD Men lange innlegg blir litt tungt å lesa for mæ… Så for min del kjæm d egentli på d samme. Du har vel fortsatt en del engelske lesera vil æ tru, så d kan jo kanskje vær en fordel å skriv på engelsk så dem skjønne nånn ting?

    sv; Tia har gått så sykt fort at æ synes d e skummelt å tenk på at vi snart har ett år sammen😮
    Men så godt d e, tia går fort når man kose sæ, så d e jo et kjempe fint tegn da🙂

    Æ savne dæ Ida😦

  7. sv: Tusen takk^^ Jeg blir glad når folk liker bildene mine! Jeg har flere bilder som jeg er fornøyd med på naboveggen, men likte oppsettet mitt på inspoveggen nå.. Kan hende jeg bytter litt etterhvert da:) hehe!

    Hvor er det du sover da, om du har lånt bort ditt rom? På sofaen?😛

  8. sv: Madrass på gangen hørtes kjedelig ut :O Hehe! Menmen^^ Noen ganger gjør det jo ingenting siden man har fantastisk besøk på besøk😛

  9. Nooooo! I haven’t lost interest! I love your blog! I would be hopeless at guessing what you’ve written in Norwegien. haha

    I had lots of Chinese yesterday too! It was yummy! I hope that Renate had a great early-birthday. The picture made me laugh = )

  10. sv: hmm, nei, det tror jeg ikke at jeg var på faktisk. Burde vel egentlig vært der ;p hehe

  11. Wooohooo visiters, Erlend is cool! Monica is here too🙂 TACO!

  12. Sv: Fed ex ja, haha!! Jeg liker å lage mat, og det er moro å få litt skryt, så takk skal du ha🙂

  13. Du kan ikke slutte å skrive på engelsk. Det er liksom deg🙂

  14. Rachel

    NONONONONONONO i LOVE READING YOUR BLOGS

  15. Ah, for et herlig bilde!😀
    Jeg blir glad av å se folk le/smile naturlig på bilder, det gir så mye mer “liv” i bildene ^^

  16. Du vet jo at jeg elsker bloggen din uasnett språk snuppa, men hvis du velger å dkrive den på Norsk kan du jo skaffe deg sånn google translater? Adriane har det på sin, den er jo egentlig genial sånn sett:)
    Btw.. HERLIG Å LESE INNLEGG IGJEN.. Jeg har savnet de:) hihi

  17. gossipelise

    woohoo renate is 21 soon!
    haha busy girl you are Ida😛
    naw if you write in Norwegian its ok! I can translate it because my laptop loves to do that🙂
    i love yooooooooou!

    xoxoxo

  18. I have drouts (I hope that’s the correct spelling) when it comes to blogging too, and I could easily have squeezed in some more time for it – sometimes it’s just not what’s on your mind.🙂
    And when it’s not, I think it’s one hundred percent OK to just “stay away” for a while, until the moment where the desire returns. (Could I write any more entangled?).

    Seems like you’ve had some good days in dear old Wolverhampton and Birmingham. And Leeds will be next, huh? You have just a small clue as to how much I’d love to be in your shoes. And congratulations on completing your bachelor, dear, I hope you’ve celebrated that accomplishment a little.🙂

    To answer your question regarding your written language on here; It’s of course entirely up to you, and personally I like being able to practise my English, but I’m sure a change would work well too. I’m sorry my answer is this undecided!

    Thank you for saying that I’m not uninteresting. And I have to say, when we’re in that area; I think that you’re an highly interesting person.🙂

    I have to decide upon whether or not I’ll attend Fjellhaug next year soon, and though I’m still on the fence, I think that there’s a part of me wanting to live in Oslo next year. :]

    I’ll write to the boy I’ve become “fadder” to soon, and I can’t wai to get an answer back…

    You are beautiful.
    And kind.
    And I care abou you very much.

    Lastly; have a splendid day, Ida. (=

  19. håper du finner deg en jobb snart, ida! hvilken type jobb er det du er på utkikk etter?🙂
    gleder meg til å lese innlegget!

  20. Lykke til med jobbsøking! you do great!

    Var flink å trena fredag, laurdag og søndag. I dag fekk eg kjøpt meg nye joggesko og tok det med ro, skal trene igjen i morra, og onsdag men da blir det på jobben med ein kollega.

    1 mnd ja❤ Steik som eg gler meg!:D

  21. sier ikke nei takk om du begynner å skrive norsk nei!😛 men altså, kult at du skriver engelsk også da! Så egentlig det samme! Bare du fortsetter å skrive så!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

