Happy New year!

This is the last day of 2009, a year with many ups and downs.
It might’ve seemed especially lately that the downs have dominated my year..
that’s not really the case, it’s just been a lot these last few months and that is kinda the emotions that has stuck in my head now.
Trust me I’ve had lots of good times, a wicked summer and experienced a lot.
So I apologize if I’ve given the wrong impression.

Plans for the day is to get prettified (which will take some time with my tired self), have some nice turkey, then go and party my ass off with good friends.
No doubt, this new years eve will kick last year’s ass!

Then there’s a few days of hard work, before me and Renate are flying back to wolves on Jan 5th, if it were up to her we would fly out tomorrow hehe.
but considering the amount of alcohol usually consumed on NYE, I think it was a good idea to book the tickets a few days later.

have a great night, drink responsibly, take care with the firework and have a good time with people you care about. I know I will.

I am sorry I’m not doing the summing up posts etc. I just don’t have the patience, nor have I had the time to get it done properly, so I’d rather not do it at all..
but maybe tomorrow or saturday, i’ll share some thoughts and feelings regarding the year that start tomorrow.

Bon Voyage 2009, Hello 2010


Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Happy New year!

  1. Hæppi nu jer! Blir ikke noe oppsummering hos meg heller! Tipp hvor lenge jeg klarer å faste da! Kom igjeeeen!

  2. New Years eve is not the time to apollogize for stuff that already happened. Just take it as experience, because now it`s the time to look forward towards the new year and new opportunities!!

    Happy New Year Ida🙂

  3. Rachel

    Happy new year my lovely, hope you had a great night last night.
    Thank you for all your support last year and i hope 2010 is a huge year for both of us!

  4. Happy new year to you!!!
    keep up the great blog, and all the very best for 2010! xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

