HEY! it’s Christmas time!

Firstly, I’d like to apologize to everyone for my lack of commenting,
I’ve barely had time to even check your lovely comments, but even though I’ve been a busy bee I’ve managed to see what fun stuff you all have written me:)

As most of you should know I’ve been working on my bachelor assessment, I am more or less done, with the first round anyway, will probably look through it during my Christmas break, make sure it looks ok and such. Since it is an important part of my studies to pass this massive assessment. I’ve counted and figured out that in the last month I’ve written about 16.000 words of essays in total, that is split between 4 different ones, the last one being my 10.000 word bachelor.
So you can probably tell I’ve been busy.
Since I’m more or less done and in good time, I’m rewarding myself tomorrow.
Gonna buy meself an iPhone (me thinks, still haven’t 100% decided) like the one my dear Renate has. except it will be mine. I got money from my mummy and daddy for christmas to buy it, cause I asked for it.. not the whole thing of course, since my rents aren’t loaded with cash.
I am also gonna look for the last bit of christmas pressies, hand in two essays and ehm.. maybe buy some christmas clothes?

but first, I have about 50 bloglovin entries to go through.

Edit: Renate has also made me a new banner, which I’ll probably put up later today

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “HEY! it’s Christmas time!

  1. Så bra at du likte sangene jeg poster – ja, de var skikkelig deilige å bare roe helt ned til.❤

    Det blir mer sang fra min side snart, jeg må bare tenke ut hvilke sanger🙂 Kanskje du har forslag?

    Er så glad i deg jeg også!

    PS: Synes virkelig du fortjener en iPhone nå, altså – du har stått på og jobbet megabra :}

    Og så tilbake til innlegget ditt – there's no need to apologize❤

    Lykke til med den siste julehandelen, noe sånt bør jeg også begi meg ut på.🙂

    Stor klem fra meg!!

  2. Congratulations on getting your work all done. You’re an absolute essay machine! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas back in Norway! England will miss you!

    I want an iPhone as well, but I have to wait another year for my contract to run out. Annoying!

    With regards to the CD I’m supposed to make you for Christmas, I haven’t got around to it yet. I will do it over the holidays and it can be a belated gift for when you return. Maybe a “welcom back to England!” gift!

  3. Du har virkelig vært opptatt og effektiv den siste tiden, jeg er imponert, flinking!😉 Du fortjener virkelig å kjøpe deg noe fint, både klær og iphone🙂 Gleder meg til du kommer hjem!

  4. :O du e flink! ska bli deilgt med ferie nå🙂

  5. awwe! Så flink du e!😮 16000 e vilt!

    IPHONE!❤ Eg vil å ha en..!:/

  6. Curious. What is it exactly you’re getting a bachelor in? : )

  7. Du er så sykt flink til det med å skrive essays altså. Blir stolt jeg😀

    Og grattis med ny telefooooon! Liker du den?

    Gleder meg til å se den nye headeren din🙂

  8. Nu bli’e jul! Skulla gjærne skrivvi meir, men nu må æ bynnj å pakk!

  9. sv: syns du? : O har aldri sett på meg selv som moteriktig, men kanskje det har endret seg.. tusen takk, i alle fall❤

    Jeg syns du har vært kjempeflink som har stått på og ikke gitt opp🙂 fint at du har tid til å se på oppgaven i juleferien, men jeg tror det er viktig at du tar deg en ordentlig ferie nå😀 det skal i alle fall jeg! klem

  10. Du er helt syyk, Ida!! Sykt flink!! Det mener jeg virkelig!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

