Woop Woop

In the absences of my creative mind, I grant you pointless blog titles.
For the first time this week (pretty much) I got about 7 hours of sleep, 8 if you count that extra hour of snoozing. So I was in a very good mood when I woke up.
Took my time and even bothered to put on some make up today, I rarely ever bother nowadays, there’s no one to prettify yourself for at the library really hehe.

I coloured my hair yesterday, but not blonde like my poll said I should, because that would’ve cost me a fortune, and sadly since my flax calender have yet to give me any money, I figured I couldn’t really afford that. But I am very pleased with the result:

ignore my silly face, it's the hair you're meant to look at

Maybe it is a combination of my new hairdo and the fact that I got a B on my class test that has improved my mood? shame the test is only worth 30%, but I’ve finished more or less the essay that is worth 70%, I’ve actually pretty much finished everything except my dissertation now.. Which is the reason I am once again back at the library today as well. But my dearest Katie, aka proofreader, personal essay helper, has told me that I am getting the hang of essay writing now, I guess it is better late than never.

I also totally flirted with a fella when I walked into uni haha, was almost a bit embarrassing but mostly fun, cause I’m terrible at flirting, yet I managed to get a smile in return, and he wasn’t half bad looking either..

p.s. anyone not able to use bloglovin? i just get error codes

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Woop Woop

  1. HURRA for gode dagar og søte guttar!🙂 ogutrulig bra med B! Og btw; håret va sjikklig fint!:)

  2. You look stunningly beautiful, the hair suits you perfectly!😀
    And I’m so proud of you, going in to library early every day, trying your hardest, I know it’s not easy, but you are doing it. And look at you, flirting without my presence!😮
    I think me haz taught you well ^^
    It’s easier to notice and do stuff like that when in a good mood, totally. I miss flirting I do, but I don’t feel like flirting with random guys when I got Steven, nor do I want to. I shall flirt loads with him next time I see him then!😀
    Love love❤

  3. Søte gutter, gode karakterer, ny kjempetøff frisyre, masse søvn – du har all rett til å føle deg bra. Er så glad for at du har en god dag! Selv sov jeg nesten 12,5 timer – den eneste dagen jeg har fri i uka drukner alltid litt i søvnunderskuddet som bygger seg opp. Men det gjør ikke stort, jeg kan rydde og vaske i leiligheten i begynnelsen av neste uke, før mamma kommer hjem på tirsdag.🙂

    Svar: Har nesten ikke vært på Nettby de siste månedene jeg heller, da holder jeg meg heller til FB. McFly-gruppa er det eneste som har holdt meg til NB, men i det siste har jeg ikke helt prioritert den heller…

    Kanskje du har forslag til hva jeg kan synge neste gang? Jeg står litt fast, skjønner du. Gjerne litt rolig. Men jeg skal poste en sang hvor jeg rapper en gang også! ^^ Den kan jo bli litt… Hektisk.

    I do have faith in you. Og ikke bare når det gjelder sang. (:

    Glad i deg også!

  4. Svar: Det er et veldig godt forslag. Har tenkt på Mitt hjerte alltid vanker. Den er så fin, synes jeg.

  5. Looking good! Blir farging av ettervekst på meg i helga. Det blonde ser liksom så grått ut i forhold til mitt mørke hår, ikke bra!
    Bloglovin fungerer, jeg kom meg i alle fall hit!🙂

  6. Katrine

    Loving the hairdo!😀
    driver å flørter rundt og? maaakan! og du sier du har lita tid? *fnis*
    det er goood at humøret er bedre.. likær’æ best blid!😀

  7. Fin du vart på håret!
    fargen kledde du veldig godt😀

  8. Hjertelig takk, kjære, du inspirerer meg så!
    Broken Strings kommer neste gang. =)

  9. Hoi hoi! Det var skikkelig nice! serr, dødsfint!😀😀
    Gratulerer med B’n og, det er lissom slike ting som gjør dagen litt bedre!😀

  10. Du er nydelig Pæra mi❤

  11. mcflyrocks24

    Well done on the test! And love the new hair!
    Keep us updated on the uni guy!😀

  12. gossipelise

    your hair looks AWESOME! i love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ooh flirty flirty *wink wink* tee hee

  13. Heei vakkreste! Nå skulle jeg jo egentlig inn på bloggen din for å kommentere det du skrev siden jeg samtidig skullet takke deg for kommentar på bloggen min i går – men jeg har svært lite tid så jeg ville hvertfall få rukket å takket deg så kjempemye for kommentar! :D:D Beklager så “kald” svar men det skal ikke gjennta seg – jeg er jo interessert i å sette meg inn i din blogg når du er så snill og kommenterer hos meg vettu😉 Håper du koser deg kjempemye på denne lørdagen og får den fantastiske helgen som du fortjener! Ta kjempemye vare på deg selv verdifulle!! Kos deg!

  14. håret ble dødsfint!! du kledde det utrolig godt😀
    og yaay for gode dager med ekstra søvn, bra karakterer, søte gutter osv!

  15. Først og fremst så må jeg bare si at håret ditt ble LEKKERT! Dette kledde du kjempegodt Ida Marie🙂 Og så godt å lese at du har hatt det bra🙂 Flørter og greier😉;);) Fine dager liker vi😀 Og en B skal du være stolt av frøken🙂

  16. Digger håret ditt!! Det der kledde du virkelig🙂

    Og flørting?? Oooooh😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

