sore muscles and uniwork

Yesterday I tried a new class at fitness first, it was called bodypump, and it includes weights. It was actually quite a good class. Gonna go again next week. Unless my muscles are still sore. Because I can really feel it in my arms and tighs today.

I went for a normal session, with some running on the treadmill and such on monday, it was quite good too.
I enjoy being at the gym, it’s somewhere everyone is different, but you only mind yourself.
and you get to be around people, which is a nice change from sitting alone in your room, or alone in a self study room at the library.
And it is such a good feeling leaving there, knowing that you’ve spent that hour well.
Wanted to go in today too, but my muscles are a bit sore, so I am going to go for a walk around the neighbourhood I think. But Maggie said she wanted to go to the kickboxing class with me tomorrow, so I’ll get to do that again.
It’s a shame he uses the same routine every single week, but it is effective and the instructor have started to correct me once in a while.
Other plans for today is as always uniwork. Need to work on my part for the grouppresentation.
I do love my group though, Pieter, Sally and Laura are funny and lovely.
We have always have a laugh when we meet up.
I guess exercising and uniwork is what my life is all about this week, and if I get my way it’s what it’ll be all about till mid-december.
wow this was a boring blog entry, but I don’t really have much else to tell..

p.s. oooh. You me at six are touring again next year, well wanna go!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “sore muscles and uniwork

  1. body pumpe e kjekt! me pleie å gå på det ein elle to gonger i ukå🙂 tro meg det e så kjekt når du ser du kan ha mer vekter på!😀

  2. Det er jo ikke det værste å gjøre da, studere må man jo nesten gjøre, og det å trene er jo bare hærlig! Hørtes LITT kjedelig ut å gjøre det samme helt fram til dere skal hjem, men du får iallfall dagene til å gå🙂

    Jeg savner deg Ida… Jeg gleder meg så sinnsykt til du kommer hjem igjen❤

  3. Jeg tegner da ikke noe bra jeg da😛 Men skal øve mer på å tegne omjeg får tegnebrett til jul da^^

    Farmville er et av de mest spilte onlinespillene i verden.. faktisk😛 lærte det på skolen her om dagen.. Aldri spilt det noe særlig selv da.. Jeg var mer en Farm Town-person^^ helt hekta! Men klart eå komme meg løs fra det spillet til slutt^^

    Formen min er myyye bedre! Var godt å komme seg på skolen igjen egentlig.. godt å begynne med et nytt tema! Rommet kom jeg ikke så langt med egentlig.. fikk vaska opp da🙂

    ooh.. jeg vil begynne å trene igjen snart…

  4. Just don’t overdo it, it won’t do you any good.
    I’m so glad u enjoy your group tho, making new friends are always good.

  5. Greit å trene så lenge du holder deg til rutiner, og gjør det jevnlig. Det klarer ikke jeg, så når jeg da skal trene igjen, er det et ork og komme igang. Pluss at det er full krig i hue mitt: Jeg har jo godt av litt mosjon, men jeg vil ikke. Jo, jeg skal. Nei, bedre å sitte hjemme å se på tv eller noe. Men jeg blir jo ikke sprekere med åra. Joda, det er først når man får kontorjobb, at man må tenke på trening. Men det er jo greit å holde seg i god fysisk form. Hvorfor det, hvor ofte løper du rundt på skolen og i byen og andre steder??

    Sånn fortsetter det.

  6. It’s great that you enjoy working out, I’ve started a class lately too, more of an aerobic-class, but I’d really like to find a good place to train muscles too.

    “Jul i Svingen” is not nearly my favorite, either, and I didn’t watch that many episodes, to be frank. So many other shows would be a better choice… Oh, well.

    I think today’s kids are a bit different too.. So many things seem to be different nowadays.

    I hope all things are well at Dunstall Road these days. Lots of thoughts travel across the boarders from here you know. =)

  7. ooh. digg. trening er så deilig, kanskje ikke alltid der og da – men følelsen etter. aah. det er intet som litt god, svett trening! Bare husk å ha restueringsdager innimellom og, hvis ikke blir ikke kroppen glad!

    hm. all denne treninga gir meg virkelig lyst til å begynne å trene skikkelig igjen! kanskjee det kanskje.

  8. Answ.: Cookie Monsteeer❤

    Ah, I see. I didn't watch all the episodes of Sesame Street either, but I remember Py entering it near the end.😉

    Thanks, dear, I think that some of it is beginning to wear off now, and I hope I can enjoy the weekend before it's back to work on Monday.🙂

    Have a really good Friday❤

  9. sv: Jeg synes den nye vokalisten var kjempeflink jeg^^ Selv om originalen alltid er best uansett hva det skal være (nesten)

    Jeg visste ikke at Vamp hadde SÅ mange bra sanger!!

  10. Så arti at du trives på treningssenteret. Er morsomt med mulighetene en har der🙂 Kommer nok til å gå mye i skolearbeid og trening her også for tiden. Life is fun😛

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

