Time for a change

No, I am not trying to improve my ways of life, well kinda that too, by being a bit more healthy.. but it’s not what I am talking about in this thread..
Sure I don’t mind this look:

But I am very ready to go a bit funky and fresh again,and i found this two sorta short styles that I quite like:
and

was thinking like something in between these two, and I need layers, cause with a complete bob my hair would be so insanely thick it’s not even funny..
As for colour, I am well struggling, cause I don’t know if I want bright red again, even though it’s like my fave hair colour, I kinda wanna try something new, like blondish, not platinum, because i don’t think that would suit me, but more like a normal blonde maybe?
What do you guys think? could I pull off shortish blondish hair?
(btw I am not trying to turn into a Renate lookalike just cause I want shorter hair and lighter colour)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Time for a change

  1. Kåpy kat!!

    Haha neida😛

    Du bli såmmy fin uansjett! Yaaaay😀

    Woop Wooop random much! BUT IKEA😀

  2. E vanskeli å sjå for sæ det førri man sjer bilde, men æ trur det kan bli fint🙂 Lykke te🙂

  3. I’m sure you’d look great with blonde hair! I’ve actually been thinking in similar ways lately – I’d love to get shorter and lighter hair. I do want to maintain my length in some ways, because I’d love to make long… Hair plaites? I have no idea if it’s correctly translated, but you know… “Fletter!”.😉 But on the other hand, it would be lots easier to style every morning if it was slightly shorter – and I haven’t had really blonde hair since… I don’t know – Kinder garden?
    Every time I’ve colored my hair before, it’s been to make it darker, but on Saturday I’ve booked a hair appointment, and I haven’t made up my mind when it comes to what I’ll tell her to do…

    Answ.: Oh, yes – Jamie’s quite handsome! He’s releasing a new album in November!❤🙂

  4. det bildet av deg var utrolig fint, ida🙂
    tror en mellomting av de to ahdde blitt veldig stilig jeg! skal jeg være ærlig syns jeg kanskje du burde ta noe rødt, men blondt kan jo bli dint det også🙂 lykke til!

  5. Jøss, du fletter jo bedre enn meg jo. Nå må jeg nok øve litt, haha!!
    Liker fletter, så behold det.

  6. sv: definivt! Det vil være en katastrofe om frp og/eller høyre kommer til makta.

    ooh, jeg gleder meg😀

  7. ninusen

    I bet you could pull off anything!😉

  8. Jeg synes du er knallsøt med det håret du har nå, du kler den fargen veldig godt synes nå jeg😉😀

    Men jeg skjønner hva du mener med en liten change. Jeg skulle ønske jeg kunne klippa håret mitt kort, og sånn kult ellerno, men da blir det crrazy curls over alt… Jeg tror det blir bra hva enn du velger😀

  9. Sv: Om jeg fletter, haha. Jeg kan det da, men det er jo litt å ta i hvis jeg sier at jeg fletter:-) Jeg syns bare det er fint når jenter fletter håret sitt, og ikke bare dynker det med hårspray og andre midler. Men jøss da, det finnes jo mye fint uten flette også🙂

  10. Sv: Ja ok, jeg må vel omformulere meg litt. Jeg har jo ikke mista stemmen, men den har blitt veldig hes, og jeg blir sliten av å prate. Å spille inn stemmen tror jeg ikke at jeg gidder, hehe. Det er jo ingen som vet hvordan stemmen høres ut til vanlig heller så, men idèen var jo bra da.

    Ida Marie fletter luggen til side.
    Med fletten sin, blir hun så fin
    at andre bruker produkter for å lide.

    Haha, jeg kjeder meg litt🙂

  11. Æ får sjett bare to av bildan du har lagt ut, d av dæ å d nederste, så føl itj æ kan sei nå om saken egentli, men så har æ fynni ut at på d tia æ har kjent dæ så har æ aldri sjett dæ me ein frisyre æ ikke har likt da😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

