And the winner is…

I bet you’re all very curious to see who I’ve picked, I loved reading the stories behind your contributions and everything and I changed my mind a few times too.
But I’ve finally decided on a winner…
*drumroll please*

The winner is:

Merethe

I also have a runner up:

Enya! because you’re an incredibly talented musican, and I loved your piece, beside you were the only one who dared to be different and contributed with a your talent rather than a story or a photograph.

so if both of you will just send me your adresses on idamhov@hotmail.com I will send you a little something when I’ve returned to wolves next week:D

Thanks to everyone else who contributed too. I think I might want to host more comps in the future

Categories: Uncategorized | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Oooh congrats!

  2. Utrooolig søtt bilde!!😀

  3. Awwwwhh ^^ såå koooselig Ida😀 thænk you! Og gratulerer Merethe🙂

  4. Søte puser. Savner pusen min (Kaboom). Høres veldig kaldblodig ut, men han bor ute denne måneden. Han har valgt det selv, siden han hoppet ut av vinduet til min søster 5 ganger, og løpt opp til der jeg bodde før.

  5. Ååååååh! Så gøy!😀 Jeg sender deg adressen i morgen sånn at jeg får den heeelt rett!😀

    Tusen takk!😀

  6. Gratulerer😀

  7. så søtt vinnerbilde!😀

    sv. tja, jo det er bra det, for å rense – men det er ikke akkurat digg hehe!
    Jeg tror og det blir bra på gjøvik! om vi vant nei? laget mitt, morkake-kameratene, tapte med stil!😀

  8. SV: Nhåå, synes du? Jeg klarer liksom ikke å bli fornøyd med teksten, men så lenge leserne liker den går det greit! Tusen tuusen takk, iallfall! Betyr såå mye slike tilbakemeldinger. Finnes nesten ikke noe som hjelper like godt🙂❤

  9. harligt bilde ^^

  10. Så mang fine bidrag det va. Og vinnerbildet va jo kjempefint🙂

  11. lizyeee

    Yeah i think you shud do another contest🙂

  12. gratulerer begge to😀 bildet var nydelig!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

