A blogarific contest!

IMG_0068

So your darling blogerette, moi! is jumping on the contest bandwagon!
Yes I really am, you know all these blogs all over the web having various contests and such so why not arrange one myself.
The price won’t be anything magnificent, just a little something from my new hometown wolverhampton.

So the theme of my competition is:

LOVE IS…..

Excited yet? I am.

The rules are simply to show me in any way you want what love is for you. We all experience love in one way or the other, it can be in the comfort a bar of chocolate gives on a crappy day.
How you portray your entry is completely up to you,
it can be a photo, a story, a poem, a video, a drawing, a song or even an essay.. my only demand is that the content of your entry is your own work, and if you borrow of somone else explain why the choice of song, or image and mix it with something of your own.
I will not consider your entry if it is discovered to be plagerized.

sky’s the limit so be creative!
The comp will close in a week from now. so on August 19th

Post your entry on your blog, with a link back to this post.. and give me a comment saying you’ve entered!
Feel free to advertise for others to join as well. I want loads of entries.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 27 Comments

Post navigation

27 thoughts on “A blogarific contest!

  1. Det var nyydelig skrevet! Så sant også!🙂

    SV: Tusen takk! Ja, jeg har innsett hvor vanskelig det er å holde kontakten med de gamleste vennene. Veldig dumt det der.. Men man vokser fra hverandre, flytter og begynner på andre skoler/jobber og etablerer seg.

  2. Wow, this is exciting! I love the theme you’ve chosen for it =)
    Answ.: I like it a lot too, so much that I think I need to take a trip there today as well😉
    I hope I’ve received my paycheck too, got to check in on the bank today, because my card is “dimagnetified” and I can’t use it… Bummer, I know. But I think it may be a good thing all in all, because now I can’t slide it as much as I’d like.

    That’s true… When it’s good friends that’s staying over, they’re more than welcome to make their own breakfast.

    Now that we’re finished with this morning’s first meal, we’re just chilling until the rain (hopefully) stops for a bit, and then we’re going down to our family’s “naust” for a bbq. We’re not eating though, because we had such a late breakfast. But my friends wanted to see the place, and we’re going into town afterwards for shoe sales, food and perhaps the library.

    Aw, thanks! That’s very true! If I decide to get a Nikon/Canon there’ll be more pictures up in the future.🙂

  3. høres spennende ut😀
    SV: Ja, filmen er genial, haha, jeg lo godt av det jeg også! ^^

  4. så spennende! skal se hva jeg for gjort😀
    sv: tusen takk, blir så glad når folk liker bildene mine!🙂

  5. Gøy, må vel i tenkeboksen da!

  6. Yeah I know, saw them på magneten!

  7. oooooH2 den her har æ lyst å være med på! :D:D Vet du kor lang sånn… tid det blir liksom?😀

  8. det va tidsfrist ja xD hahaha

  9. This is a great idea Ida! I’ll try and come up with something wonderful and poetic in the next week = )

  10. Pingback: Ida’s got a contest! « Renate’s blog

  11. awesome!😀

  12. Hehe, det er ikke alle katter som er kosekatter.. Katten som mamma har for eksempel, han hater å ligge i fanget til folk. Han liker seg kun hos lillesøstra mi😛 hehe!

    Tusen takk, ble ganske fornøyd med det bilde av han😀

    Tror det er mange som vil bli med i konken din! Elsker fotokonkurranser, og det gjør mange andre også!😀

  13. Du får bare minne folk på konkurransen i de nye innleggene dine^^

    Har aldri hatt konkurranse på bloggen min. Jeg tørr liksom ikke :O

  14. Får se hva jeg får til. Je gmå finne noe som folk vil være med på😛 heheh!

    Aaah, så det er du som er den nyeste prenumeranten!😀 Så gøy! er veldig glad for at du bestemte deg for å følge bloggen min! Legger deg inn i min bloglovinliste jeg!😀

  15. SV: oi, lykke til med utsettelsen da🙂
    det gpår sikkert fint!
    Jeg håper at den blir behandlet så fort som mulig, hehe, jeg trenger jo penger for å betale hybelen, hehe.

  16. Får stelle i stand et bidrag en dag, da🙂 Det fine med oppgaven er at kjærlighet kan være hva som helst for hver enkelt.

    Og det var dritgøy i går. Koste meg med god drikke, fet musikk og morro, og ble takket av Dansken og Apollo for støtte under konserten fordi jeg stod fremst og ropte og danset og sang😛

  17. oooh, jeg tenkte jeg skulle være med på dette! men… jeg må bare få litt tid til å sette meg ned!😀

  18. SV: Slik tenkte jeg også før, men nå har jeg begynt å lure på om det egentlig er bare mine egne tanker som finner på disse tingene. Jeg synes jo også selv jeg må slite så mye for å få medgang, men i det siste har jeg begynt å tenkt at det kanskje ikke er noe annet enn oss mennesker som kan styre det. Vet ikke! Vanskelig det der.

  19. Im in😀

    http://enkeltoggreit.wordpress.com/2009/08/16/konkuranse/

    Synes d e utroli kult at du og har sånne konkuransa😀

  20. Pingback: Time flies.. «

  21. I have tried to write something Ida, but at the moment everything I try sounds like crap, and I think it would be unoriginal of me to use something that I didn’t write specifically for your competition.

    I have so much stuff that could count as being “Love Is…” that I’ve written before, but you’ve already read them and I wanted to do something original, but I have no ideas at the moment.

  22. I have entered, with a photograph and a couple of words. Not very original, but the best I can do at the moment haha

  23. lizyeee

    Just lettin uno ive enter Ida🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

