Don’t judge me..

Because I know you might when you hear about my plans for this coming week..
I’ve hoped for something like this to come along for quite some time..

on wednesday I am flying down to oslo, and then i’ll travel to Halden to be in the audience for a show called “Allsang på grensen”.
Why you may ask me?
well only because the teenage musical love of my life is reuniting..
Yes I know it is silly and kinda pathetic of me to travel all that way and spend that money.. but it’s a1

Yes on wednesday I’ll get to see my fave band from my teenage years live one more time.. and that 6 years after the last time I saw them together.. fingers crossed Paul will be there too.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “Don’t judge me..

  1. I AM EXCIIIIIIIIIIITED!

  2. So it’s all set now?
    Awesome, have a great time!

  3. Så arti da. Kos dæ🙂

  4. Allsong on the border er jo kjempekoselig da. Har sett litt på det faktisk. Har til og med sett litt på det svenske, haha!!
    Du får jo ha god tur, og kos deg med gutta dine🙂

  5. Neei? Skal A1 opptre på Allsang på Grensen? Så kuult! Da må jeg nesten se ;D Kanskje jeg ser deg på TV?😉

    SV: Ntåå.. tusen takk, Ida Marie! Du er så søøt.

  6. Sv: Jeg skal se etter deg jeg. Håper du må synge i mikrofonen da, hehe!!

  7. Du får kos dæ skikkelig😀

  8. Cant wait too see ya again pæra mi❤

  9. Åååh, det hørtes gøy ut!😀

    sv: Helgeland<3 Aldri vært i/på/rundt torghatten jeg! Får se om jeg kommer meg dit en gang🙂

  10. Sv: Syns du den var dårlig?? Skjønner ikke hva du mener jeg, hehe. Elsker dårlig humor.
    Du må jo komme deg på skjermen. Grip mikrofonen og skrik ut.

  11. Sv: Tusen takk🙂

  12. a1, er jo litt tøfft da, hehe, litt barndomsmusikk er bra engang i blandt😀

  13. haha awwh, sounds fun!😀 skal se på på tv’n jeg, kanskje jeg får øye på deg😉

  14. ahhh! A1.. Brings back memories!

  15. Tusen takk for kommentaren din😀 Veldig kjekt å høre!

    Og DU er heldig som skal få se A1! De var absolutt min favoritt for en del år tilbake og! Have fun!:)

  16. Zak

    A1 had few good moments! Hey that was your thing go for it!

  17. megan

    i love a1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

