The lights of my life!

“If you should die before me, ask if you could bring a friend.”
– Stone Temple Pilots

Photo_20 4 ali

kikki Image76 astrid

img0000501 line n501297027_1668840_4829

3182_342624300000_534885000_6522459_8346828_n n655680563_5371881_2550 n613472164_3193795_5040082

oss_

“A faithful friend is the medicine of life.”
— Apocrypha

there’s many more that would’ve deserved a mention, however, I don’t think they’ll be reading my blog anyway. These people keep me strong when I want to give up, make me smile when it seems impossible. Most of the time anyway, hehe.
It amazes me that a lot of these people i’ve not even met in real life yet, but they’ve been a part of changing my life!
thank you!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “The lights of my life!

  1. dougielee

    Or give you a headache! Haha
    How cute is this post?! I’m gonna answer – VERY!!
    I love you, in a week we’ll be in paradise together❤

  2. troiks

    *Sobs…* *Or, I’m not sobbing, just… sipping?*.
    I think I may love you. If that’s even possible without having met. You’re amazing. And you light up my life too, each time I see your words on the screen, either in here, on Twitter, FB or as a comment on my own blog, I get a smile on my face, and it doesn’t even have to be compliments, jokes etc. Just by knowing you thought of me when typing makes me smile. And I do know that sounds kind of cheesy… ^^,

  3. Oj, et eget innlegg til ære for dine venner. Det er snillt.

  4. disse folka er noen av de viktigste menneskene i mitt liv, jeg føler bare ikke jeg får sagt d ofte nok

  5. Awwee! That’s soooo sweet!

  6. Katrine

    thnaaaa!❤

  7. Så søtt da🙂 Utrolig koselig med slike poster🙂

  8. mcflyrocks24

    Thats a good idea ida! its true about how people you never meet are sometimes the ones who make a difference in your life. I’ve been on dougiefied for what…a year now? and my lifes changed loads! so i know exactly where youre coming from with that! there are some awesome peepz in this world and you are one of them!😀
    Be proud and loud girl! you deserve it!

  9. Kikki

    awww, u r adorable hun. Love u so muuch!!🙂

  10. I love you Ida❤ You know that ill always be here for you if you let me🙂

  11. troiks

    Answ.: Yeah, I really like that song too, and who new beforehand that mr. Bond could sing that good?🙂
    Thank you so much for caring, Ida, you’re got such a big heart. There’s quite mixed feelings involved, that’s totally right, but now they’re mostly positive. :]
    Oh, yes, he’s quite handsome, I just think he looks a bit too tortured, almost like Jasper in his first shot of the movie. But I think we’ll have fun together. =)❤

  12. awwwwwwwww<3
    I luv ju!

  13. gossipelise

    i love you too ida!
    have fun in egypt!!
    i shall miss you but cant wait to see the blogs and pics and ahhh!!
    xoxoxoxoxox

  14. James

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

