IdaPida’s words of wisdom

“If you are planing on going for a run, remember to use the toilet,
because even if your lungs can handle the jogging, your bladder might not

Had to cut my round short, meaning I had to go for the short round, cause I realised I really had to pee and probably wouldn’t last the long round. And when I tried to run, it got worse..
So the short round in a quick stride, got a fair bit of exercise tho, cause my pace was quite quick.
I guess all exercise is good exercise, but I think I could’ve beaten my personal best at distance of running today… oh well

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “IdaPida’s words of wisdom

  1. trening er trening! bra eller ikke! jeg skulle ønske jeg kunne løpe😦😀

  2. Siri

    good point! Great words of wisdom..Live and learn😉

  3. I’m so glad you’ll be able to do both! And I’m glad you’re settling in at work again after the break, it’s fun to be sort of colleages, seeing as we’re working with the same thing🙂 I wrote a really long comment just now, on my phone, but then the battery died >< But I think I've summed it up again.🙂
    Answ: Thank you so much! It really helps❤ I'm looking forward to be done with all of this, because it's making me so tired. So I guess it's probably time for me to get some sleep now, see you later ^^

  4. I’m so glad you’ll be able to do both! And I’m glad you’re settling in at work again after the break, it’s fun to be sort of colleages, seeing as we’re working with the same thing🙂 I wrote a really long comment just now, on my phone, but then the battery died >< But I think I've summed it up again.🙂
    Answ: Thank you so much! It really helps❤ I'm looking forward to be done with all of this, because it's making me so tired.
    Hope you and Renate'll enjoy yourselves in the mountains today!🙂❤

  5. dougielee

    As long as you didn’t pee yourself!

  6. SV: hehe… sant det, familien din er jo Liverpool fans;p

    Flink du er til å trene darling!:D

  7. troiks

    Gah, I tried to comment both last night and this morning, but it didn’t work! >< Let's try again!🙂
    I'm so glad you'll be able to do both! And I'm glad you're settling in at work again after the break, it's fun to be sort of colleages, seeing as we're working wih the same thing.🙂
    Answ: Thank you so muck! It really helps❤ I'm looking forward to be done with all of this, because it's making me so tired.
    Hope you and Renate'll enjoy yourselves in the mountain!🙂❤

  8. Hehe, da veit man det te neste gång😉

  9. Hehehe, det var et bra visdomsord, du!;) Me like!

  10. hahah that’s brilliant Ida! How funny!

  11. gossipelise

    good to know your bladder routines idapida LOL

    love ya!

    xoxo

  12. Karina

    Let’s see if little brother’s machine will cooperate with me on this.😉
    Like I said on Renate’s blog, I’ve been trying to comment here for days, and I have no idea why it wouldn’t let me.
    But;
    I’m so glad you’ll be able to both work and play in “Spelet”! I really hope I can come see you.🙂
    It’s fun that we’re sort of colleages, since we’re working with the same thing.🙂
    I had lots and lots of more to say, but my mind just went blank. o.O
    What sums it up would be;
    Lots of love to the girl who’s bringing several smiles to my face a day.
    :]

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

