Photo Challenge

so Monica challenged me,
The challenge is simple:
Go to your pictures, find the 6th folder, and then post the 6th photo of that folder
Then you write a few words about it, before challenging 6 others..

img_0008This is from when me,Renate and Alison went to see Elliot Minor at the Wulfrun Hall in Wolverhampton in november, it was a good night.. it was sort of a warm up for our crazy mcfly adventure to follow later on..

And I challenge Karina, and only her, because I don’t have that many people reading my blog..

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Photo Challenge

  1. troiks

    Thanks for the challenge, Ida, I’ll do my best!🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

