Insomnia

Wikipedia says:

By definition, insomnia is “difficulty initiating or maintaining sleep, or both” and it may be due to inadequate quality or quantity of sleep

Don’t worry I don’t suffer from a sleeping disorder, but I think I have mild insomnia when we’ve been out, and it lasts for a day or two..
You know we went out again on Friday, the third celebration of a certain miss Renate’s Birthday.
It explains why you feel so drained the day after.. or something..
But I feel worse today than I did yesterday, either I just didn’t sleep enough or I have delayed hungover…. anyway..
I actually hate the fact that I haven’t slept more than about 7-8 hours the last few days..
Because I’ve been meaning to write and read a lot, I did some writing, which was good.. but I lack inspiration… it is really hard to find it again once I lost it..
Hopefully it will loosen up maybe after tuesday.
I might feel better about the whole uni situation as well then..

Me and Renate made our lovely home made pizza again yesterday and it was delicious and just as good today when we ate the rest.. we sure know our pizza making:D
we should be pro’s..
Then we watched some friends..
I’ve finished another cycle of Americas Next top model as well today..
so i haven’t really done anything of what i was meant to do, but everything else..
there’s always tomorrow..
I need to become a good student… or else it will definitely be my own fault i’m in this deep..
i guess it kinda is as well..
And I am also the only one who can make it better..
i cant afford being a party animal either actually so.. i should just study from now on..
oh who am i kidding it wont happen haha:P

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Insomnia

  1. dougielee

    Show some boobs!

  2. Kikki eating toffee

    can I have this famous home made pizza whenever I come to Wolves?? nam nam

  3. yes you can:D

  4. Kikki

    yeeeey. looking forward 2 it!!😀 nam nam

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

