Happy Birthday Renate

img_0095My darling Best Friend is turning 20 years old. and oh boy are we gonna celebrate.
I’ve lost count on how many times i’ve said happy birthday now, but one more is ok i guess hehe..
The girl who makes my life so much better, who makes everyone around her smile just by smiling herself. No wonder it says smile on her arm, because it sorta sums up her.
My girl is the best friend you could ever wish for and i feel so blessed and lucky to have her in my life.
May you get the birthday you wanted, filled with love and lots of fun,
because that is what you are filled with love and lots of fun.
Time to get something back.

I love you birthdaygirl

my lumos❤

dsc00108Not the exact cake, but you get the point!:P

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Happy Birthday Renate

  1. dougielee

    thank you for a great bday celebration❤
    I love you

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

