1 week

till I’m going home :O In one week I’ll probably be just about arriving at the airport now, getting ready to check in. In one week, it’s time for a well-deserved christmas break.
I should be stressing my head off with the dissertation, and I will do when friday comes and i’m still not anywhere near finishing, fingers crossed that’s not the scenario on friday.
After spending a few hours walking around town with Renate I did eventually once again end up at the library, and I have been here for a little while, but uniwork isn’t very tempting.
We did some nice shopping today, won’t say too much cause I know Renate is probably dying to tell you some of the purchases. (one of them which I am extremely tempted to get myself tbh)
But I can tell you that quite a few Christmas presents are now out of the way and done with. We got Ida Kristine‘s pressie for example, and also the lovely Karina‘s, I am pretty sure they’ll both like them. I bought myself a christmas pressie too.. Cause it’s saturday (it’s one of mine and Renate’s favorite excuses tbh)
It’s my first really sophisticated dresses, like a grown up going to work dress almost, except I don’t have a job that requires me to wear it (yet)

Belted Shift dress £28 at New Look

You likey? I do, and Renate assured me she did too. And I trust my best friend’s opinions very much.
Anyways, I’d best get to it, so I can go to see Magda tonight with a clean conscience.
I figured I’d get out of the house and give the lovebirds some space, and I get to spend the evening with an awesomely cool chick.

Edit: 15/12 – Sorry I’m so quiet, I am working on my dissertation/bachelor. But my goal is to be done during thursday, so I should come back with more randomness after then. Thanks for all the comments and such, I will comment back after Thursday -Ida-

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 18 Comments

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “1 week

  1. råfin kjole! håper vi få se den på deg : )
    kos deg i kveld :D

  2. kjempefin kjole:D

  3. Nyyydelig kjole!

  4. Rachel

    i actually love that dress, so very sophisticated

  5. SV: Awwe Thanks! Ja han va hot :o

  6. gossipelise

    thats a gorgeous dress :)

  7. Ida Kristine?? :O Thats me! Hva har du kjøpt? (A) hihi

    Ja, nå kommer du hjem snart, og jeg gleder meg til å kose på Idaen min igjen <3
    Og kjolen så kjempe fin ut, jeg gleder meg til å se den på deg :)
    I love you <3

  8. Ö Kjøpte dere noe til meg?! Åhhh. Jeg har tenkt ut hva dere skal få, tror jeg, det gjenstår bare å få tak i det. Så sender jeg det til den norske adressen, som avtalt =)

    Gleder meg til å få kortet ditt, Ida!!

    Den kjolen så rett og slett utrolig pen ut, den vil du nok passe meget godt i =)

    Driver og spiller inn julesanger nå – Deck the Halls og Happy XMas (War is Over). Har du andre forslag? Alt for å glede deg. Hva er for eksempel din yndlingsjulesang?

    Er så glad i deg, Ida, at jeg vet ikke helt hvordan det har gått til engang.

    Håper du koser deg hos Magda!!
    Forresten så vet jeg jo at du gjorde det – dere så til og med the Sixth Sense. Utrolig god film… Haley <3

  9. sv: takk!! du har jo like fin kjole selv. vil se deg inni den da ;)

  10. sv; mange mange takk for kommentaren du la igjen på bloggen min i helga! Gud så koselig! :D Dine spor er dyrebare for meg på bloggen min og du skal vite at jeg setter veldig pris på deg, dine kommentarer og din blogg! Håper helga di var flott og at du koser deg til uka. Ikke lenge til jul nå! :D Take care verdifulle deg! :D

  11. Flott kjole, gla du kjøpt den :)
    Oi nu e d ikke leng igjen!! :O

  12. Du e hærlig du Ida:D

  13. Jeg likte kjolen, den var fin :D

  14. Høres ut som en fin shoppingtur :) Og kjolen såg nydelig ut. I really liked it :) Bli arti å træff dåkk igjen, glede mæ :):)

  15. SV: Hihi, takk for det!! Veldig koselig å høre som vanlig :) Jeg må skrive særemne denne uka, så vet ikke når det kommer nytt innlegg igjen, men jeg har ikke glemt det, bare så du vet det ;)

    Åh, så godt det blir med ferie! Tenker du gleder deg til å komme hjem. Kjoler var kjempefiin :D

  16. guuuud den kjolen var nydelig.. Du kommer til å bli rålekker i den.. pass på mennene nå snuppa:)
    Så herlig at du kommer hjem til Norge snart da.. Men før det.. lykke masse til med siste eksamen.. Kommer til å gå supert:) I just know:)

  17. Sorry, jeg har ikke fulgt med i det hele tatt på noen dager. Det jeg lurer på, er hvordan det går med skrivingen?? Håper alt er bra med deg PidaIda :-)

  18. Takk, kjære – det varmer sånn!

    Hilsen en ydmyk amatørsanger med mye til overs for en som deg ♥

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

